zurück
weiter

Step inside!

nach unten

Welcome to St. Märgen in the Black Forest!

We are the 4th generation of the Schlegel family that - together with our team of employees - aims to look after the total well-being of our guests. From a substantial buffet breakfast through to dinner in the evening, prepared with loving care, nothing is left to chance.

 

Choice local produce combined with the creativity of our junior chef in the kitchen makes gourmets’ hearts beat faster. The aromatic air, birds’ chirping and the whinnying of our horses will quickly make you forget time and space.

 

We invite you to get to know the high mountainous southern Black Forest and learn to love it. Become one of our guests – we look forward to meeting you.

 

Yours Schlegel family and the team

 

Naturpark Wirte   Schmeck den Süden Gastronomen   Fair Preis Hotels  

Hosts with heart and passion

Here, in our restaurant we trust in the well-tried. Traditional dishes have always played a central role on our menu. But again and again, our cooks also give new impetus with creative ideas.At almost any time of day, we keep a hearty snack with smoked Black Forest bacon, bread from the wood-fired oven and kirsch ready for you.

 

Comfortable function rooms are also available to you for family celebrations and parties. With tables decorated to suit the occasion, good service and food that leaves nothing to be desired, your festive occasion at our hotel will become an event that you will never forget.

 

To the restaurant  Restaurant

Küchenteam


Enjoy the dreamlike Black Forest landscape

Our guest rooms and apartments are located in the main house and in the directly adjacent guest house. Comfort, tradition and modern elements make your stay with us something very special.

 

After a pleasant night, the Black Forest welcomes you early in the morning with its spicy fir scent and gentle birdsong. At the latest after our rich breakfast buffet you are well prepared for your vacation day.

 

Guest rooms  Guest rooms   Apartments  Apartments

Apartments

Hotel Restaurant Sonne Neuhäusle St. Märgen Schwarzwald

zurück
weiter

Treten Sie ein!

nach unten

Willkommen in St. Märgen im Schwarzwald!

Wir, die Familie Schlegel und Mitarbeiter, bemühen uns in der 4. Generation um die Wohltaten für Leib und Seele. Vom reichhaltigen Frühstücksbüfett bis zum liebevoll zubereiteten Abendessen wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen.

 

Ausgesuchte Produkte der Region und die Kreativität unseres Küchenchefs lässt Feinschmeckerherzen höher schlagen. Würzige Luft, Vogelgezwitscher und das Wiehern unserer Pferde wird Sie schnell Raum und Zeit vergessen lassen.

 

Wir laden Sie ein, den südlichen Hochschwarzwald kennen und lieben zu lernen. Seien Sie unser Gast, wir freuen uns auf Sie.

 

Ihre Familie Schlegel mit Team

 

Naturpark Wirte   Schmeck den Süden Gastronomen   Fair Preis Hotels  

Gastgeber mit Herz und Leidenschaft

Bei uns im Restaurant wird auf Altbewährtes gebaut. Traditionelle Gerichte haben seit jeher ihren festen Platz auf unserer Speisekarte. Doch setzen unsere Köche auch mit kreativen Ideen immer wieder neue Akzente. Ein zünftiges Vesper oder eine Schwarzwälder Kirschtorte dürfen bei einem Nachmittag auf unserer Sonnenterrasse nicht fehlen.

 

Gerne richten wir für Sie Familienfeiern und Feste aus. Mit passend geschmückter Tafel, gutem Service und Speisen, die keine Wünsche offen lassen, wird Ihr Fest bei uns zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

 

zum Restaurant  Restaurant

Küchenteam


Übernachten in traumhafter Schwarzwaldlandschaft

Unsere Gästezimmer und Appartements sind im Haupthaus und im direkt angrenzenden Gästehaus untergebracht. Komfort, Tradition und moderne Elemente machen Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu etwas ganz Besonderem.

 

Nach einer angenehmen Nachtruhe begrüßt Sie der Schwarzwald schon am frühen Morgen mit seinem würzigen Tannenduft und sanftem Vogelgezwitscher. Spätestens nach unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet sind Sie bestens für Ihren Urlaubstag gerüstet.

 

Gästezimmer  Gästezimmer   Appartements  Appartements

Gästezimmer

Gasthaus Sonne Neuhäusle St. Märgen Schwarzwald